Over 25 years of service to small and medium businesses.

Steven E. Fishman graduated from the University of California, Los Angeles in 1978 receiving a Bachelor of Arts degree with a major in Political Science. In 1985, he became certified with the State Board of Accountancy to Practice as a Certified Public Accountant and received a degree of Master of Business Administration from the University of Southern California. Steven E. Fishman is a member of both the American Institute of Certified Public Accountants and the California Society of Certified Public Accountants.

Since 1988, we have provided varied accounting services to businesses and individuals, local and worldwide. We are committed to providing efficient and reliable accounting services to a diverse and ever changing clientele. We hope you will become one of our valued customers.

Contact Our Staff

Steve Fishman
steve@sefishmancpa.com

Heather Shaughnessy
Heather@sefishmancpa.com

Artin Minassi
Artin@sefishmancpa.com

Samantha Hyde
Samantha@sefishmancpa.com

Courtney Reid
Courtney@sefishmancpa.com

Dennis Lee
Dennis@sefishmancpa.com

Joseph Lessard
Joe@sefishmancpa.com

Paris Matic
Paris@sefishmancpa.com

Stepan Stepanian
Stepan@sefishmancpa.com

Pauline Lu
Pauline@sefishmancpa.com

Gillian Yedgarian
Gillian@sefishmancpa.com
 
Jeff Wang
Jeff@sefishmancpa.com